Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Spachman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Abby Spachman

5 out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keertana Gadamsetty

Keertana Gadamsetty

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very professional and helpful. I am getting amazing guidance for any questions or concerns I have. Definitely recommend Abby and her team for insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Shawn Leischner

Shawn Leischner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Abby is a great agent and the staff is awesome as well. We switched after 30 years with country"
Profile photo of Noah Jeckel

Noah Jeckel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Tollin on getting a quote that is a great fit for me. Recommend going to Abby Spachman’s group for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dillon Wolcott

Dillon Wolcott

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very helpful and customer friendly staff, especially sam!"
Profile photo of Sydney Donovan

Sydney Donovan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Brett has been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandon Maffett

Brandon Maffett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always love going into Abby's office. The staff is so friendly and they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jimmy Spachman

Jimmy Spachman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby's office has been VERY helpful, always quick to respond and always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Ben Rector

Ben Rector

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey has put together an excellent team. Whenever I have a question or want to change my coverage they are quick to let me know my options and the implications of any changes I want to make. Also very responsive and helpful with filing claims. Mac especially has been an excellent resource. I feel a very brotherly energy from him. 10/10 would get in another car crash with Abbey as my agent."
Profile photo of Amanda Weaver

Amanda Weaver

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Abby and her team for taking amazing care of me and my family and all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Beernink

Amy Beernink

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Abby Spachman-State Farm Agent is always remarkable. The service I receive from Mac is always on point and his service is quick, kind, and most helpful! I am so thankful for Emergency Road Service coverage!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ashley

Nicole Ashley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Jensen

Megan Jensen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Abby’s office has been amazing! They are always on top of it and treat you like a friend. Each interaction has felt so personable and I know they’ll do whatever they need to to cover my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ian McAllister

Ian McAllister

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby has been amazing with all of her clients and continues to pursue a fun and professional relationship with each one! She’s always working hard to do the best that’s possible for every one of her clients!"
Profile photo of Tollin Johnson

Tollin Johnson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working here at Abby Spachman has been a blast! Come into the office to meet the team"
Profile photo of Kristy Boyd

Kristy Boyd

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac helped straighten out a name mix up between our polices versus what is printed on refund checks as our current bank would not cash the check. This was not the first time we had called State Farm (not our agent the first time) and they didn't resolve the issue. Mac took care of it and had a new check sent out in a few hours!"
Profile photo of Alex Kerner

Alex Kerner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin was great in helping me insure my first new car, very stress free going through him."
Profile photo of Popular Bros

Popular Bros

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very prompt and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin did a great job at explaining movement of policies to a new agent"
Profile photo of Kayla Fleigle

Kayla Fleigle

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming! I spoke with Mackenzie who was able to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood every aspect. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Geelhoed

Sarah Geelhoed

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from Michigan. Abby and the staff have been friendly and VERY helpful assisting, and getting us great insurance rates for our home, and 2 vehicles!"
Profile photo of Nilesh Shah

Nilesh Shah

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff. All our questions and issues are handled promptly and the guidance the team provides has been very helpful for us. I've reached out to Abby and her team via email, or phone, or in-person and I am receiving the same level of top-notch service across the board. Highly recommend Abby and her office for your insurance and financial services needs."
Profile photo of Chris DeBrabant

Chris DeBrabant

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Spachman’s agency is very informative and was able to help me with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Teagan Teal

Teagan Teal

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Stokes

Isaiah Stokes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is beyond what I expected it to be! They were all kind and understanding. Abby Spachman’s team really helped me out and helped me understand everything I needed to know. And they were patient with me as well. Thank you Abby Spachman and team💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Wayne Phelps

Wayne Phelps

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended."