Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Overholt

Jill Overholt

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Overholt
"Tollin and Abby's office have been so helpful while switching my insurance carriers and also setting up new homeowners insurance. Very patient and helps to understand the insurance process."
Profile photo of Tricia Johnson

Tricia Johnson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Johnson
"They are great! Beth is wonderful….Super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Spachman

Lisa Spachman

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Spachman
"Love that you care so much for your customers and love your amazing team!!!!"
Profile photo of Noah Spachman

Noah Spachman

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Spachman
"Just moved to Texas. Had to stop by and say hi to my cousins agency. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, integrity, and ability to help in any way possible. Would recommend for Bloomington or Champaign resident."
Profile photo of K Cotner

K Cotner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Cotner
"Marlie is the best!! So sweet and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Grace Rettke

Grace Rettke

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Rettke
"They are so helpful, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Torres

Emily Torres

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Torres
"Katie Broad is amazing and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Corrie Lucas

Corrie Lucas

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrie Lucas
"Marlie is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Garrett

Marilyn Garrett

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Garrett
"Friendly, prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Clay

Clay

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay
"A great team to work with! Very responsive and helpful. Katie had excellent customer service! I would pick Abby as your agent!"
Profile photo of RJ Harvey

RJ Harvey

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Harvey
"Great team of people here! Had the pleasure of speaking with Katie Broad who was very professional, patient, and considerate!"
Profile photo of Brogan Baker

Brogan Baker

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brogan Baker
"The absolute best very resourceful! Katie was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Scott Reutter

Scott Reutter

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reutter
"Abby is the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Jason Erickson

Jason Erickson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Erickson
"Filed a claim today. Had to call Abby’s office 4 times just to answer some last minute questions, staff is EXTRAORDINARY! they were always courteous and very knowledgeable they helped me more than will ever know. I’m State Farm customer for life, thanks to the people in Abby’s office!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"TERRIBLE COMPANY!!! BAIT AND SWITCH. They say oh... it's this price. Then I'm started, everything is going good and then they pull out a switch and say.. "OH, so sorry... we messed up. Here is the corrected charge. We've raised our price significantly" Guess it's time to find a new company!!!"
Profile photo of Becki Ashby

Becki Ashby

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Ashby
"Abby’s team is very responsive and helpful! Katie was particularly great when I most recently needed assistance."
Profile photo of Brendan Halpin

Brendan Halpin

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Halpin
"Abby Spachman is one of the most personable, fantastic agents in the area. Katie was super helpful with my needs with my policies."
Profile photo of andrew langley

andrew langley

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew langley
"I wanted to express my appreciation for Abby at State Farm. Helpful and straight to the point. I'm grateful for her assistance. Katie assisted was very helpful with my policies."
Profile photo of Jay Bhatia

Jay Bhatia

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Bhatia
"Abby is the best agent! Katie helped me with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Brett Martin

Brett Martin

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Martin
"Katie was super helpful. Thank you for your service! Pick Abby Spachman as your agent!"
Profile photo of Dane Blomquist

Dane Blomquist

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Blomquist
"Katie was so helpful! i would definitely choose Abby Spachman as your agent!"
Profile photo of Peyton Hardin

Peyton Hardin

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Hardin
"They are the best! Katie was so kind and willing to help with everything and anything!"
Profile photo of James Trainor

James Trainor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Trainor
"Marlie was an absolute delight to work with! Answered all my questions quick and knew what she was doing."
Profile photo of Todd Hopper

Todd Hopper

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hopper
"Abby and her staff are absolutely amazing, tentative and the quintessential definition of what a good neighbor is. They have always been there when we had a question, policy changes and reach out to see if anything is needed. They are the heart of being that Good Neighbor!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Lincoln

Cyrus Lincoln

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Lincoln
"Abby is very precise & resourceful. The Google reviews aren't cap 🧢 she is the BEST , and I'm so blessed I found her. Thank you again Abby for being awesome & going above and beyond. 😎🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌"