Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Spachman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Abby Spachman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Prewitt

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"They're a great insurance company, They're helpful and understanding."

Meg Jeffries

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Haley Rivera

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing!!!!"

Jon Sandage

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and service!"

Isabel Veliz

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very informative! She is a great addition to your team."

Jennifer Peterson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fabulous team!!! Highly recommend them."

SREEKANTH NAIR

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brett has been an amazing agent. Made me feel like a friend and helped me with my need quickly. He’s the best 👊🏻"

Maxwell Cekander

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked for a quote on Car and Home and immediately got a response. Brett was delightful to talk to and was an easy experience getting switched over. Would highly suggest working with this crew. Cheaper too!"

Angela Spachman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Spachman is one top notch State Farm agent! She KNOWS this business and always makes the time to connect with her clients. She has a fabulous, friendly staff who very promptly take care of your needs. Truly, being an agent is Abby’s calling and don’t forget to follow her on Facebook, Instagram, and other social media platforms. Personally, I follow her on Facebook and am always learning something about my State Farm insurance company from her posts!"

Tim Margherio

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with everything that this office brings to the table!! Friendly Fast and Professional. I am proud to say I'm insured through State Farm!"

Karen Michaels

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is the sweetest, most knowledgeable insurance professional out there. Her team is always so helpful and go out of their way to protect us. Highly recommend!"

Stephanie Julien

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin was great to work with! Outgoing, friendly, and very understanding!"

babitha leyons

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She works very hard and have seen her grow."

Akhil Kanneganti

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Interning at Abby's office has been a fantastic experience! Abby and her team strives to provide quality service to all clients while building professional and positive relationships with everyone."

Hannah Blumenshine

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will always be treated like family no matter what! Impeccable people and 10/10 customer service! 👌🏽"

J M

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and her team are hands down the best in town. If you’re looking for fast, honest, and thorough customer service for your insurance then you’ve come to the right place. I will be bringing my business here for years to come! Thanks again Abby!"

Alyson Griffin

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby is an amazing State Farm agent! She is smart, proactive and supportive. Her office staff is ON IT and therefore the service is fantastic. On two occasions, Abby has saved my home. The first was in the winter when my family was out of state for a long weekend. A neighbor noticed our garage door was open and water was gushing from the ceiling. I immediately called Abby who raced over to the house to not only turn off the water, but move my car. Somehow she was able to orchestrate pipe repair AND ceiling patch so that when we returned home a few days later it was 100% fixed - as if it never happened; wow! The second time was when we were out of town and our son saw water in the basement (he didn't know what to do). We called Abby and she went to the house to check out what was going on. She was able to identify the issue and fix it - again! To me, Abby goes above and beyond to get to know me, my family's needs and to demonstrate support when we need it most. She's also a delight and we enjoy calling her a friend and good neighbor."

Jackson Jewett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best in town!!"

Isabel Carroll

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!! Knowledgeable and kind staff, this is the place to go for the best insurance you can get!! 5 stars!!!!"

Roberto Quijandria

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and excellent care (Original) Muy buen servicio y excelente atención"

Lucas Pimentel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly people, whenever I have to get into contact with them they're a pleasure to work with!"

Keertana Gadamsetty

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very professional and helpful. I am getting amazing guidance for any questions or concerns I have. Definitely recommend Abby and her team for insurance and financial services."

Shawn Leischner

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Abby is a great agent and the staff is awesome as well. We switched after 30 years with country"

Noah Jeckel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Tollin on getting a quote that is a great fit for me. Recommend going to Abby Spachman’s group for all of your insurance needs!"

Dillon Wolcott

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very helpful and customer friendly staff, especially sam!"